Aquadrain Plumbing and Sewer Services

24 Hour Emergency Service 613-731-5500
24 Hour Emergency Service 1-866-809-1504

Contact Us

Our Team

Yanick Brule 
President & CEO 
yanick@aquadrain.ca

Pat Brule 
Manager 
613-731-5500 Ext. 106
pat@aquadrain.ca

Matt Leveille 
General Manager 
613-731-5500 Ext. 107
matt@aquadrain.ca

Keith Rose 
Sales Manager
613-223-9609
keith@aquadrain.ca

Elisha Bouchard
Assistant Office Manager
613-731-5500 Ext. 101
accounting@aquadrain.ca

Martin Roy 
Accounts Payables/Receivables
613-731-5500 Ext. 103
martin@aquadrain.ca

Mark Rogers
Engineer
613-731-5500 Ext. 108
mark@aquadrain.ca

Dispatch
613-731-5500 Ext. 109
dispatch@aquadrain.ca

Alex Brulé
Project Manager
alex@aquadrain.ca

Contact Us

Join our Team!

As a growing company we’re always looking for awesome people to join our team! Opportunities include:

  • Plumbers / Drain Technicians
  • Combo / Hydrovac / Pumper Driver’s & Operators (DZ License preferred)
  • Flusher Operators
  • Skilled Labourers 
    • Experience with flushers, pumpers or Combo/Hydrovac trucks an asset

 

Please note: We provide 24/7 service so after-hours work is sometimes required. If you think you’re a fit for Aqua Drain, please send your resume and application to dispatch@aquadrain.ca!