Contact Aqua Drain

Emergency Service

613-731-5500

1-866-809-1504

 


Yanick Brule
President & CEO
613-731-5500 Ext. 105
yanick@aquadrain.ca

Martin Roy
Controller
613-731-5500 Ext. 103
martin@aquadrain.ca

Pat Brule
Operations Manager
613-731-5500 Ext. 106
pat@aquadrain.ca

Matt Leveille
General Manager
613-731-5500 Ext. 107
matt@aquadrain.ca

 

Keith Rose 
Sales Account Manager
613-223-9609
keith@aquadrain.ca

Charlie Leveille
Sales/Safety Representative
613-731-5500
charlie@aquadrain.ca

Ann Bouchard
Accounts Payable/Receivables
613-731-5500 Ext. 104
ann@aquadrain.ca

Elisha Bouchard
Billing/Invoicing
613-731-5500 Ext. 101
accounting@aquadrain.ca

 

Mark Rogers
Engineer
613-731-5500 Ext. 108
mark@aquadrain.ca

Sarah Charbonneau
Reception
613-731-5500 Ext. 102
reception@aquadrain.ca

Bill Wong
Dispatcher
613-731-5500 Ext. 109
dispatch@aquadrain.ca

 
Refresh